Join us! Next CFO and Finance Leaders Office Hours | Friday, 8/7 — TripActions Community


Join us! Next CFO and Finance Leaders Office Hours | Friday, 8/7

Thank you to all of our finance leaders who joined our latest Office Hours. We will continue to host ‘CFO Office Hours’ as a bi-weekly informal 30-minute Zoom call.

Join us on Friday, August 7th at 10:00 am PDT / 1:00 pm EDT / 6:00 pm BST. 

Sign up 👉️ here to receive the calendar invite.

Bring your questions and the issues you are facing, and share your thoughts in the open discussion.

See you there. 👍️

https://letsgo.tripactions.com/webinar-cfo-office-hours/

Sign In or Register to comment.