Finance Professionals Office Hours | Friday, July 24th — TripActions Community


Finance Professionals Office Hours | Friday, July 24th

Thank you to all of our finance leaders who joined our latest Office Hours. We will continue to host ‘CFO Office Hours’ as a bi-weekly informal 30-minute Zoom call.

Join us on Friday, July 24th at 10:00 am PDT / 1:00 pm EDT / 6:00 pm BST. 

Sign up here to receive the calendar invite.

Bring your questions and the issues you are facing, and share your thoughts in the open discussion.


See you there.

Sign In or Register to comment.