Join Next Finance Professionals Office Hours | Friday, 7/10 — TripActions Community


Join Next Finance Professionals Office Hours | Friday, 7/10

csimoninicsimonini ✭✭

Thank you to all of our finance leaders who joined our latest Office Hours. We will continue to host ‘CFO Office Hours’ as a bi-weekly informal 30-minute Zoom call.

Join us on Friday, July 10th at 10:00 am PDT / 1:00 pm EDT / 6:00 pm BST. 

On our last call, topics included:

  • How Finance leaders are being asked to do more, faster across the organization
  • Leveraging “what if” scenario planning to quickly model and pressure test situations to make data driven decisions
  • Using the COVID-19 Tracking Project for inputs for scenario planning (latest information on COVID-19 tests, confirmed cases, hospitalizations, and patient outcomes around the globe). 

Sign up 👉️here to receive the calendar invite.

Bring your questions and the issues you are facing, and share your thoughts in the open discussion.

👍️ See you there. https://letsgo.tripactions.com/webinar-cfo-office-hours/

Sign In or Register to comment.