See You at the Next CFO + Finance Professionals Office Hours | Friday, 6/26 — TripActions Community


See You at the Next CFO + Finance Professionals Office Hours | Friday, 6/26

csimoninicsimonini ✭✭

Thank you to all of our finance leaders who joined the last session. We will continue to host ‘CFO Office Hours’ as a bi-weekly informal 30-minute Zoom call.

At our next session, we have a special guest speaker, Jim Cook, co-founder of the finance team at Netflix.

This is your chance to ask questions and discuss current challenges on how to get back to business safely. 👉️ Sign up today. 

Join us on Friday, June 26th at 10:00 am PDT / 1:00 pm EDT / 6:00 pm BST. 

On our last call, topics included:

  • Managing a dispersed employee base 
  • Merit + COLA increases
  • How to bring employees back to the office

Bring your questions and the issues you are facing, and share your thoughts in the open discussion.

See you there! 👌


Sign In or Register to comment.