6/12 - CFO + Finance Leaders Office Hours, at 10 amPT / 1pm ET — TripActions Community


6/12 - CFO + Finance Leaders Office Hours, at 10 amPT / 1pm ET

Thank you to all of our finance leaders who joined the last session.

Join us on Friday, June 12th at 10:00 am PDT / 1:00 pm EDT / 6:00 pm BST. 

On our last call, topics included:

  • How to start the conversation to build trust and literacy
  • A culture of cost consciousness 
  • Zero-based budgeting 

Sign up here to receive the calendar invite.

Bring your questions and the issues you are facing, and share your thoughts in the open discussion.

See you there.

Sign In or Register to comment.