Join Next Office Hours for CFOs and Finance Leaders | Friday, 5/29 — TripActions Community


Join Next Office Hours for CFOs and Finance Leaders | Friday, 5/29

Thank you to all of our finance leaders who joined the last session. We are turning our ‘CFO Office Hours’ into a bi-weekly 30-minute Zoom discussion.

Join us on Friday, May 29th at 10:00 am PDT / 1:00 pm EDT / 6:00 pm BST. 

Sign up here to receive the calendar invite.

On our last call, topics included:

  • How to manage and navigate the ever-changing rules on PPP funds
  • Updating policies to include stipends for employees to purchase equipment to WFH, a 30-day advance notice for employees to plan ahead on when to return to the office, and extending long-term WFH policies for employees who prefer to not return to the office. 

Bring your questions and the issues you are facing, and share your thoughts in the open discussion.

See you there.

Sign In or Register to comment.