Join the Next Finance Professionals Office Hours | Friday, 5/15 — TripActions Community


Join the Next Finance Professionals Office Hours | Friday, 5/15

Thank you to all of our finance leaders who joined the last session. We are turning our ‘CFO Office Hours’ into a bi-weekly 30-minute video call discussion.

Join us on Friday, May 15th at 10:00 am PDT / 1:00 pm EDT / 6:00 pm BST. 

Sign up here to receive the calendar invite.

On our last call the group discussed when and how to bring employees safely back into the office by cautiously looking ahead to June through late summer as they evolve their WFH policies. And they are working with their real estate agents and landlords to renegotiate their leases and contracts, especially since many offices are left vacant as employees may choose to WFH for the foreseeable future.

Bring your questions and the issues you are facing, and share your thoughts in the open discussion.

See you there.

Sign In or Register to comment.