HR Office Hours | Friday, May 1st — TripActions Community


HR Office Hours | Friday, May 1st

Thank you to all of our HR leaders who joined the last session. It was great to see everyone come together during this difficult time.  

After such a successful first virtual gathering, we are turning our HR Office Hours’ into a bi-weekly 30 minute video call.

Last time the group shared how to bring people back into the office safely and thinking about a phased approach, a new normal is evolving as companies review how to update duty of care policies and employee safety procedures to include pre-screening before entering a building.

Join the next session on Friday, May 1st at 11:00 am PDT / 2:00 pm EDT / 7:00 pm BST.  Sign up to receive the calendar invite.

Bring your questions and the issues you are facing, and share your thoughts in this open discussion.

Hope to see you there.

Sign In or Register to comment.