Friday, 5/1, Join the Next Finance Professionals Office Hours — TripActions Community


Friday, 5/1, Join the Next Finance Professionals Office Hours

csimoninicsimonini ✭✭
edited April 2020 in Business Travel Continuity

Thank you to all of our finance leaders who joined the last session. We are turning our ‘CFO Office Hours’ into a bi-weekly 30-minute video call discussion.

Join us on Friday, May 1st at 10:00 am PDT / 1:00 pm EDT / 6:00 pm BST. 

Sign up here to receive the calendar invite.

Last time the group discussed the Cares Act as the program continues to expand support offered for emergency assistance, having a strong relationship with their lending institution was key in preparing and processing their loan applications, and how to preserve cash and balance growth in order to emerge from the current crisis in a strong position.

Bring your questions and the issues you are facing, and share your thoughts in the open discussion.

See you there.

Sign In or Register to comment.